We do not believe in a lock-in, long term contract for our social media services. In the digital age, when there are so many services out there, it would be unfair for us to limit you. Moreover, we believe in our quality enough to know you’ll stay. We want you to choose us for us, not because you’re legally obligated to. There are no additional costs of working with Oleso. What you pay for is what you get. And if, for any reason, you decide you want to cancel, here’s how to do it.
The TL;DR of our cancellation policy: The 10-day rule! As long as you cancel 10 days or more before the auto-renewal date, you’re good. No costs, nothing.
(Long answer) Here are the steps to cancel:
- Request to cancel via your assigned Team Leader using any mode of communication. If your Team Leader has not canceled before the last 10 days of your month, but your initial request was before the last 10 days, you will not be affected and will be entitled to cancellation.
- Your Team Leader will check to see if you are not due to start a new month within the next 10 days. If you decide to cancel 10 days (or less) before the end of your month, and your manager has scheduled posts for you, we retain the right to continue the next month’s term and cancel from there on. This is to ensure that any scheduled posts we have done don’t go to waste. If we haven’t scheduled any posts nor created any content in advance of the next month, we may allow the cancellation to take effect before the next month.
- Once canceled, your Direct Debit will cancel and you will be notified in writing that you have successfully canceled. Any open invoices for the next month will also be void of payment due.